Important Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July 2021

Term 3:  Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September 2021

Term 4: Monday 11 October to Thursday 16 December 2021

Future Term Dates

Our school may make adjustments to the school term dates with additional pupil free days

Pupil Free Days 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April

Term 3 Monday 19 July

Term 4 Monday  11th October

Public Holidays

  2021 2022 2023
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January Saturday 1 January &
Monday 3 January
Sunday 1 January &
Monday 2 January
Australia Day Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 26 January Thursday 26 January
Labour Day Monday 1 March  Monday 7 March Monday 6 March
Good Friday Friday 2 April Friday 15 April Friday 7 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April  Monday 18 April Monday 10 April
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April &
Monday 26 April
Monday 25 April Tuesday 25 April
Western Australia Day Monday 7 June Monday 6 June Monday 5 June
Queen’s Birthday # Monday 27 September Monday 26 September Monday 25 September
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December &
Monday 27 December
Sunday 25 December &
Monday 26 December*
Monday 25 December
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December &
Tuesday 28 December
Monday 26 December &
Tuesday 27 December
Tuesday 26 December

Future Public Holiday dates