Important Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April 
Term 2
Wednesday 29 April – Thursday 2 July
Term 3
Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4
Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December

Pupil Free Days 2020

Term 1 Thursday 30 January & Friday 31 January
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April
Term 2 Friday 3 July

Term 3 Monday 20 July
Term 4 Monday 12 October & Friday 18 December

Public Holidays 2020

Term 1 Monday 2 March (Labour Day) & Friday 10 April (Good Friday)
Term 2 Monday 27 April (ANZAC Day) & Monday 1 June (W.A. Day)